Dublin on Sunday afternoon (mostly) – Photoblog

I was recently given a new camera as a present.  It is my first DSLR.  So I have taken it out for a test run in Dublin over the last week or so, mainly today.  Here are a few pictures of some of the most modern statues you can find around Dublin.  For a more extensive view, visit my album at pix.ie.

One response to “Dublin on Sunday afternoon (mostly) – Photoblog

  1. Hi! Congrats on your new DSLR. I am fairly new to photography myself and purchased my first DSLR about 6 months ago.

    These are some nice pictures. I here Dublin is a beautiful city! I especially like the photo of the statue of James Joyce.

    If you find a moment, visit my photoblog at the link below:

    http://eversince1983.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

